Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Welcome our Designers

MSW Design Team (September 2010 to February 2011)

The DT Coordinators is back and full force – Nicole Wise and Suzann Jones

Layout Designers
Team A
Erica Hettwear
Lisa Moen
Wendi Robinson
Barb Prendergast
Veronica Tingvall

Team B
Lisa Watson
Ginni Gass
Carla Rausin
Malin Rimby
Ann Jobes

Card Designers
Team A
Suzann Jones
Lori Keener
Scarlett Salamone
Bev Code

Team B
Cheryl Nyober
Katie Nolan-Denham
Amy Buff
Jan Tantimor

Inspiration Design Team
Nicole Wise
Kim Holmes
Kristin Perez
Sue Biewer

We will also have Guest Designers for the next 3 months so please welcome
September- Lisa Rounds
October-Tonya Boone
November- Kristen Hallenbeck


GinniG said...

WOOHOO!!!! I made it again! I LOVE THIS PLACE Lucy!!! Congrats to all the other ladies as well! Looking forward to working with each of you! MSW ROCKS!!! :)


Can't believe I missed it! but anyway, congrats girls! xoxoxo

Bev said...

Congrats to everyone..It is so amazing to be part of this Team. I look forward to working with the new team for the next term. Lucy you have an amazing forum, gallery and blog... many thanks for all your efforts.