Thursday, June 4, 2009

1 Hour Sketch Challenge- June 5th at 9pm EST

Join us
at

for our

1 Hour Sketch Challenge

9pm EST
8pm CST
7pm MST
6pm PST

We will have a great time and goodies to give away

The Sketch Challenge is being sponsored by


Get over The Mossy Scrapper Store and check out the special right now- 50% Everything in the store!!!!!

1 comment:

GinniG said...

I'm all set ready and waiting!!! :)